Arkansas Arts Center
Pixel Tracker from MediaMind
home page | basket is empty My basket | Search | my account

  • Discounted Tickets - Arts Center Members receive discounted tickets.  Add a Membership to your basket, and get your discounted tickets today!
  • Current Arts Center Members need to be logged into their account to receive discount tickets.  Click on My Account to Login!  After logging in select number of tickets and add to your basket.  Member discounts will apply automatically.
  • Having problems logging into your account, email or call 372-4000.
Recommended Shows Children's Theatre
More Next
The Gingerbread Man
The Gingerbread Man Fri 12/04/15 To Sun 12/20/15
Grandma Tic and Grandpa Toc couldn’t be more surprised (or pleased) when the Gingerbread Man springs to life and dances around their small clock shop. Run! Run! Fast as you can. You can't catch him! He's the Gingerbread Man!
The Thirteen Clocks
The Thirteen Clocks Fri 01/29/16 To Sun 02/14/16
Join the brave Prince Zorn on this whimsically impossible fantasy quest to rescue the spellbound Princess Saralinda.
The Odyssey
The Odyssey Fri 02/19/16 To Sun 02/28/16
Follow King Odysseus as he faces witches, sirens, and a cyclops on his journey home to his love Queen Penelope.
Schoolhouse Rock Live
Schoolhouse Rock Live Fri 03/04/16 To Fri 03/25/16
It may be a fun-filled romp of color, comedy, music, and movement, but the word of the day is still learning.
Peter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit Fri 04/22/16 To Sun 05/08/16
Join us for a day of mischief and adventure with one naughty little bunny—Peter Rabbit.
Prev. Month Next Month
Quick Buy
Personal Basket
Total $0.00