Arkansas Arts Center
Pixel Tracker from MediaMind
home page | basket is empty My basket | Search | my account

  • Discounted Tickets - Arts Center Members receive discounted tickets.  Add a Membership to your basket, and get your discounted tickets today!
  • Current Arts Center Members need to be logged into their account to receive discount tickets.  Click on My Account to Login!  After logging in select number of tickets and add to your basket.  Member discounts will apply automatically.
  • Having problems logging into your account, email lgill@arkarts.com or call 372-4000.
Recommended Shows
more...more...
The Ugly Duckling
The Ugly Duckling Fri 09/04/15 To Sun 09/06/15
Come join us for this classic fairytale that follows a young girl as she embarks on a journey of self-discovery and personal transformation.
 
Art of Motion: Tango
Art of Motion: Tango Thu 09/10/15 To Thu 12/17/15
It takes YOU to tango!
 
Puss in Boots
Puss in Boots Thu 09/17/15 To Sun 10/04/15
Enjoy all the madcap fun as Puss brandishes, not his sword, but his superior feline intellect to conquer kings and ogres (and even a few rabbits along the way). Itís all about brain over brawn. Oh, and youíll just love his shoes.
 
Art of Motion: Tango - Special Lesson
Art of Motion: Tango - Special Lesson Thu 09/24/15
Come enjoy an extra night of tango dancing at the Arkansas Arts Center with a special class all-levels by guest instructor Mauro Peralta!
 
Apollo: To The Moon
Apollo: To The Moon Fri 10/09/15 To Sun 10/11/15
Join us to find out what it takes to get to the moon!
 
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Thu 10/22/15 To Sun 11/08/15
Enter the mind of schoolmaster Ichabod Crane and be swept along on this wild midnight ride of a story.
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Quick Buy
Personal Basket
Total $0.00