Arkansas Arts Center
Ark Arts
Ark Arts
home page | basket is empty My basket | Search | my account
Quick Buy
Personal Basket
Total $0.00
Prev. Month Next Month
Recommended Shows Children's Theatre
More Next
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh Thu 10/27/16 To Sun 11/13/16
Join Rabbit, Piglet, Eeyore, Owl, Kanga, Roo, and Pooh for a day of fun and song under the watchful eye of Christopher Robin. Who knows? We might even see the a Heffalump.
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Elves and the Shoemaker Thu 12/01/16 To Sun 12/18/16
With its high-energy elf antics and beautiful Lori Isner songs, this traditional family favorite is ideal for the holiday season of giving and self-sacrifice.
Stone Soup
Stone Soup Fri 01/20/17 To Sun 01/22/17
Earnest charm, playful imagination and heart-warming music are the key ingredients in this fresh, tasty, nourishing new play.
Fancybeard the Bully Pirate
Fancybeard the Bully Pirate Thu 02/02/17 To Sun 02/19/17
Join the swashbuckling, rope-swinging, skeleton-rattling fun as pirate cadets Reynaldo, Esmeralda, and Brian uncover Fancybeard’s most secret weapons: fair play, tolerance, and an open mind.
Fancy Nancy the Musical
Fancy Nancy the Musical Thu 03/09/17 To Sun 04/02/17
Dress up in your most glamorous attire, pour a spot of tea, and join us for the most elegant musical ever –Fancy Nancy!
Rapunzel Thu 04/27/17 To Sun 05/14/17
Enjoy this heart-swelling musical as Rapunzel of the enchanted tresses discovers the song that will teach her to fly.
Frankenstein Wed 05/10/17 To Sun 05/14/17
Join us in celebrating the 200th birthday of this timeless tragedy with a faithful new stage rendering of Mary Shelley's Frankenstein.

  • Discounted Tickets - Arts Center Members receive discounted tickets.  Add a Membership to your basket, and get your discounted tickets today!
  • Current Arts Center Members must be logged into their online ticket account to receive discount tickets.  Click on My Account to log in. After logging in, select number of tickets and add to your basket.  Member discounts will apply automatically.
  • If you have problems with your online ticket account, call 501-372-4000.